We believe in service excellence and integrity and we like to associate with companies who honour the same values. We recommended this list of suppliers that can be given on request:

Décor & Events Management
Vaughn Creations

Tel: 011 608 2265 | Fax: 086 511 6855
Vaughn: 083 433 8139 | Lisa: 083 230 6880
Email: info@vaughnscreations.co.za
Website: www.vaughncreations.co.za
Gem Innovations

Glenda
Tel: 0824939738
Email: glenda@gem-innovations.com
Dylan "The Pink Chef"
Tel: 0735742405
Email: dylan@gem-innovations.com
Stacey
Tel: 0826520988
Email: stacey@gem-innovations.com
Website: www.gem-innovations.com
Unlimited Events

Alastair Laing
Tel: 0823362256
 
DJ Services
DJ Francois
Tel: 0828471557
 
Bakery – Cakes and Cupcakes
Dylan "The Pink Chef"
Tel: 0735742405
Email: dylan@gem-innovations.com
 
Photographer
Detoi Photography
Website: detoiphotography.com
Pieter du Toit
Tel: 084 548 7348
Fax : 086 694 2137 Email: pieter@detoiphotography.com
Mariette du Toit
Tel: 079 695 0043
Fax : 086 694 2137 Email: mariette@detoiphotography.com
 
Naomi Myburgh - Naomi. e Photography
Tel: 083 757 3713
Email: naomi.myburgh@gmail.com
Website: http://naomimyburgh.wix.com/naomiephotography
Facebook: www.facebook.com/naomiephotography
 
Hair & make up
MARI Bridal Hair & Make-up
082 325 2117
Email: mari@maribridal.co.za
Website: www.maribridal.co.za
 
Technical Equipment
EPH Productions

Leon Pheiffer
Tel: 0829249046
Danie van Rensburg
Tel: 0836520720